School Staff


Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Johanna Strom Gr 2-4 jstrom@sd8.bc.ca
Tanya Thayer Gr 5-7 & Case Manager Tanya.thayer@sd8.bc.ca
Shannon Lanaway Gr 5-9 slanaway@sd8.bc.ca
Daniela Fless K-2 & Secondary Drama daniela.fiess@sd8.bc.ca
Ms. Kristy Winger Secondary Humanities, Gr. K-4 Kristy.winger@sd8.bc.ca
Heather Bury Secondary Sciences, Math, Outdoor Ed, Art heather.bury@sd8.bc.ca
Matt Winger Secondary, Athletic Director, Teacher Librarian, Trades mwinger@sd8.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Laura Douglas Child Youth Mental Health Counsellor 250-353-7691
Alexis Phillips Child Youth Mental Health Counsellor 250-505-5884 alexisphillips@nklcss.org

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Jac Gibbs Bus driver
Ron Savoie Bus driver
Tony Schellhorn Bus driver
Palma Wedman Clerical clerical.crbay@sd8.bc.ca
Darlene Cook Custodian
Malena Draper Custodian
Cathy Fowler Educational Assistant
Chantal Lunardi Educational Assistant
Simone Stanley Educational Assistant
Alana Strom Educational Assistant
Lisa Wilkinson Educational Assistant
Sarah Wolfenberg Educational Assistant